YMCA of Columbia
SCYSA
USSDA
FIFA
USYSA

2015 St. Patrick's Day Cup

Register for the St. Patrick's Day Cup. Click HERE for more information!

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Recent Select Tournament Success

 

 

Spiritwear
SCUFC Spiritwear is the perfect gift!
 

Check out the great items for sale at the SCUFC SpiritWear SpiritStore and then come shopping!  The SpiritStore is next door to the BB&T Complex Concessions Stand.

Come by and see us at these times:

Date

Time

Tues., Nov. 11 5:45 - 7:15 pm
Thurs., Nov. 13 5:45 - 7:15 pm
Mon., Nov. 17 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thurs., Nov. 20 5:45 - 7:15 pm
Wed., Dec. 3
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wed., Dec. 10 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Thurs., Dec. 11 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tues., Dec. 16 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wed., Dec. 17 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Mon., Dec. 22 6:00 - 7:00 pm

 

all fields
are open
As of Wed Jan 28
View All Field Locations