YMCA of Columbia
SCYSA
USSDA
FIFA
USYSA

2014 SCUFC Goalkeeper Wars

SCUFC GOALKEEPER WARS will take place November 7, 2014. This event pits goalkeeper against goalkeeper in a tournament that promotes and rewards those skills that goalkeepers alone require for the game of soccer. Click HERE for more information! To register for SCUFC GOALKEEPER WARS Click HERE!

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Recent Select Tournament Success

 

 

Spiritwear
SCUFC Spiritwear is the perfect gift!
 

Check out the great items for sale at the SCUFC SpiritWear SpiritStore and then come shopping!  The SpiritStore is next door to the BB&T Complex Concessions Stand.

 

Date

Time

Wed., Nov. 13 6:30-7:30 pm
Thurs., Nov. 14 5:30-7:15 pm
Sat., Nov. 16 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Thurs. Nov. 21 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Thurs., Dec. 5 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Sat., Dec. 7 12:00 - 5:00 pm
Sun., Dec. 8 12:00 - 3:00 pm
Thurs., Dec. 12 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Wed., Dec. 18 5:30 - 7:30 pm

 

SEQ: Element History

 
all fields
are open
As of Fri Oct 31
View All Field Locations