YMCA of Columbia
SCYSA
USSDA
FIFA
USYSA

99 Elite Players Smith and Barber Compete in Costa Rico/Barber Named MVP in 4-0 Win.

Congratulations to our 99 Boys Elite team members – Goalkeeper Cameron Smith and Striker Grayson Barber who were selected by USYSA to its National ODP team which recently played in Costa Rica. In the team’s recent 4-0 win, Grayson was named Match MVP.  Both players were also members of our U17 Indoor team that competed in the Westerwaelder Keramik Cup in Germany last month.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Recent Select Tournament Success

 

 

Spiritwear
SCUFC Spiritwear is the perfect gift!
 

Check out the great items for sale at the SCUFC SpiritWear SpiritStore and then come shopping!  The SpiritStore is next door to the BB&T Complex Concessions Stand.

Come by and see us at these times:

Date

Time

Tues., Nov. 11 5:45 - 7:15 pm
Thurs., Nov. 13 5:45 - 7:15 pm
Mon., Nov. 17 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thurs., Nov. 20 5:45 - 7:15 pm
Wed., Dec. 3
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wed., Dec. 10 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Thurs., Dec. 11 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tues., Dec. 16 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Wed., Dec. 17 6:00 - 7:00 pm
Mon., Dec. 22 6:00 - 7:00 pm

 

all fields
are open
As of 11:00 am EST, Wed Mar 4
View All Field Locations