YMCA of Columbia
SCYSA
USSDA
FIFA
USYSA

2014 Fall Recreational Sponsorship

 

With player registration for our FALL 2014 Recreational Youth Soccer League behind us and team formation underway, now is A GREAT TIME for you and your company or firm to show your support for our area's youth by sponsoring one or more of our 200 plus U7 or older recreational youth soccer teams. To make it quick and easy for you, click through to our Team Sponsorship Form which you can simply print-off, complete, scan and email back to us at webmaster@southcarolinaunitedfc.com. [Read more]

 

 

 

[read more]
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
SCUFC Spiritwear is the perfect gift!

Check out the great items for sale at the SCUFC SpiritWear SpiritStore and then come shopping!  The SpiritStore is next door to the BB&T Complex Concessions Stand.

 

Date

Time

Wed., Nov. 13 6:30-7:30 pm
Thurs., Nov. 14 5:30-7:15 pm
Sat., Nov. 16 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Thurs. Nov. 21 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Thurs., Dec. 5 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Sat., Dec. 7 12:00 - 5:00 pm
Sun., Dec. 8 12:00 - 3:00 pm
Thurs., Dec. 12 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Wed., Dec. 18 5:30 - 7:30 pm
2013-2014 State Cup Success

2012-2013 State Champions and Finalists

all fields
are open
As of Sat Aug 30