YMCA of Columbia
SCYSA
USSDA
FIFA
USYSA

Fall 2014 Recreational Registration

Registration for Fall 2014 is now closed. Thank you for your interest. Registration for Fall 2015 will open soon. Click here to register!  

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Recent Select Tournament Success

 

 

Spiritwear
SCUFC Spiritwear is the perfect gift!
 

Check out the great items for sale at the SCUFC SpiritWear SpiritStore and then come shopping!  The SpiritStore is next door to the BB&T Complex Concessions Stand.

 

Date

Time

Wed., Nov. 13 6:30-7:30 pm
Thurs., Nov. 14 5:30-7:15 pm
Sat., Nov. 16 11:00 am-1:00 pm
Thurs. Nov. 21 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Thurs., Dec. 5 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Sat., Dec. 7 12:00 - 5:00 pm
Sun., Dec. 8 12:00 - 3:00 pm
Thurs., Dec. 12 5:30 - 7:15 pm
Wed., Dec. 18 5:30 - 7:30 pm

 

SEQ: Element History

 
all fields
are open
As of 1:18 pm EDT, Tue Sep 30
View All Field Locations